OFFICERS/STAFF WORKING ON REGULAR/DEPUTATION BASIS (AS PER SANCTIONED STRENGTH)

| (III I EKSIMETIONED STREMATII) | | | | | | | | | |
|--------------------------------|---------------------------|-----|------|---------|------------------------------------|--|--|--|--|
| SI. NO | DESIGNATION | S.S | W.S. | Vacancy | NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/MS. | REGULAR/ DEPUTATION | | | |
| 1 | PR.ADG/ADG | 1 | 1 | 0 | PRABHAT KUMAR | REGULAR | | | |
| 2 | ADD.DIR/JT.DIR | 2 | 2 | 0 | VISHAL DASHRATH JARONDE | REGULAR | | | |
| 2 | | | | | ANIRUDHA KULKARNI | REGULAR | | | |
| | | | | | DUSHYANT KUMAR TYAGI | REGULAR | | | |
| | DD/AD | 8 | 7* | 1 | MANUDEV JAIN * (ON STUDY LEAVE) | | | | |
| 3 | , | | | | VIRENDRA KUMAR VERMA | REGULAR | | | |
| | | | | | Ms. C. T. SUJA | REGULAR | | | |
| | | | | | Ms. MARIETTA AZAVEDO | REGULAR | | | |
| | | | | | RADHE BINOD MISHRA | REGULAR | | | |
| | | | | | SUNIL KUMAR NAIR | REGULAR | | | |
| 4 | C.A.O | 1 | 0 | 1 | | | | | |
| 5 | A.0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | | | | | |
| 6 | Sr.P.S. | 1 | 1 | 0 | Ms. LEENA DEVASSY | REGULAR | | | |
| 7 | SUPDT | 1 | 1 | 0 | SUDHIR NAIR | DEPUTATION | | | |
| 8 | STENO-I | 2 | 0 | 2* | | *ONE POST HAS BEEN DIVERTED TO NACIN FARIDABAD | | | |
| 9 | STENO-II | 0 | 1 | | Ms. NIKITA TELI | ON LOAN | | | |
| 10 | INSPECTOR | 2 | 2 | 0 | Ms. PRATIMA | DEPUTATION | | | |
| 10 | INSI ECTOR | 4 | | | Ms. NIKITA GOYAL | DEPUTATION | | | |
| 11 | TAX ASSTT. | 1 | 1 | 0 | KASHISH GUPTA | | | | |
| 12 | DRIVER GRADE I | 1 | 0 | 1 | | | | | |
| | H. HAWALDAR / HAWALDAR | 2 | 2 | 0 | P. M. THAKUR | REGULAR | | | |
| 13 | | | | | Ms. TANNU PRIYA | | | | |
| 14 | MTS | 1 | 1 | 0 | MANIK KAMBLE | REGULAR | | | |

OFFICERS/STAFF WORKING ON LOAN BASIS

| Sl. N O | DESIGNATION | S.S. | W.S | NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/MS. | REMARK |
|---------------|------------------|------|-----|-----------------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | SUPERINTENDENT | 8 | 12 | SANTOSH KAWATKAR | |
| | | | | Ms. MEENA GHODKE | |
| | | | | Ms. MARINA MASCARENHAS | Appraiser (On diversion) |
| | | | | VINODKUMAR NAIR | |
| | | | | SUDHEESH NALAN | |
| | | | | D.B. SONAWANE | |
| | | | | RAJ KUMAR | |
| | | | | Ms GAURI S. PATIL | |
| | | | | NITIN BODE | |
| | | | | Ms. SARITA HONRAO | |
| | | | | ABHISHEK CHOPRA | (On diversion) |
| | | | | Ms. SHIJA RAPHAEL | |
| 2 | INSPECTOR (CGST) | 14 | 8 | CHANDAN GUPTA | |
| | | | | SANDEEP MANDLIK | |
| | | | | ANKIT BHARDWAJ | |
| | | | | ASHISH KUMAR YADAV | |
| | | | | ADITYA GUPTA | |
| | | | | RAHUL KUMAR MEENA | |
| | | | | ARPIT BHARDWAJ | |
| | | | | ANU BURA (PO) | (On diversion) |