

राष्ट्रीय सीमा शुल्क, अप्रत्यक्ष कर एवं नार्कोटिक्स अकादमी भारत सरकार, वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग नासिन कॉम्पलैक्स, सैक्टर–29, फरीदाबाद–121008

NATIONAL ACADEMY OF CUSTOMS, INDIRECT TAXES & NARCOTICS Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue NACIN Complex, Sector-29, Faridabad-121008

> ई—मेल / E-mail : dg.nacen-cbec@nic.in फोन / Telephone : 0129-2504652-54 फैक्स / Fax : 0129-2504632

(By e-mail)

F.No. II(11)/51/IST/2020-NACIN

Date:0408.2020

Madam/Sir,

Subject: Online Training on "Recovery of Arrears and Writing off Arrears" for Group-A officers of CBIC on 17th August, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 01:00 PM -reg.

National Academy of Customs, Indirect Taxes & Narcotics (NACIN), Faridabad **is organizing an online training on** "**Recovery of Arrears and Writing off Arrears**" for Group-A officers of CBIC on 17th August, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 01:00 PM.

2. It is requested to nominate Group-A officers for the said online training. The details may please be sent in the following format in **EXCEL only**:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of Posting	Zone	Mobile No.	Email ID (in capital letters)

3. Details of nominated officers may please be sent by **13th August**, **2020 before 5:00 PM** to this office by **email ONLY** AT **EMAIL ID:** <u>NOMINATION.ISTNACIN@GMAIL.COM</u> with the captioned subject in the subject field of the email. Details of the web-platform, web-link and appropriate instructions for participation in the Online Training will be directly sent to the participants by e-mail, and they can participate in the Online Training by simply clicking on the link at the designated time. In case of any query/difficulty, Shri Arvind Kumar, Addl. Assistant Director (Mob: 8448662025) or Sh. Mahesh Kumar, Addl. Assistant Director (Mob: 9810411650) may please be contacted.

Yours faithfully,

(Rajesh Kumar) Joint Director

राजेश कुमार RAJESH KUMAR संयुक्त निदेशक JOINT DIRECTOR

То

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioners/ Chief Commissioners of Customs (All)
- 2. The Pr. Chief Commissioners/ Chief Commissioners of CGST & Central Excise (All)
- 3. The Pr. Director General / Director General (All Directorates General under CBIC)
- 4. The Chief Departmental Representative, CESTAT, New Delhi
- 5. The Pr. Commissioners/ Commissioners of Customs (All)
- 6. The Pr. Commissioners / Commissioners of CGST & Central Excise (All)
- 7. The Pr. Commissioners/ Commissioners of Audit Commissionerates (All)
- 8. CBIC & NACIN Website

V Tog 2020

(Rajesh Kumar) Joint Director

राजेश कुमार RAJESH KUMAR संयुक्त निदेशक JOINT DIRECTOR